Educational Support Departments » Counseling » Counseling Home

Counseling Home

 

 

Our Staff

CLASS OF 2022  AND 2020 
 Jeff Smith (A-G); 558-5114  
jeffsmith@cvsd.org
            
 Kara Twining (H-O); 558-5111
ktwining@cvsd.org  
 Mary Naccarato (P-Z); 558-5115 
mnaccarato@cvsd.org 
 

CLASS OF 2019 AND 2021
 Heidi Averett (A-G); 558-5116
haverett@cvsd.org            
Larry Bernbaum (H-O); 558-5113
lbernbaum@cvsd.org
 Megan McMurtrey (P-Z); 558-5112 
mmcmurtrey@cvsd.org
 
 
COLLEGE AND CAREER 
Corey Anderson; 558-5234  
canderson@cvsd.org
 
 
PSYCHOLOGIST
Rachelle Mattingly-Gore; 558-5198
pmattingly-gore@cvsd.org
 
 
REGISTRAR
Karen Santora; 558-5106  
kasantora@cvsd.org
 
 
RECORDS/TRANSCRIPTS
RaeAnn Garofalo; 558-5121
rgarofalo@cvsd.org